The Trustees

The following is a list of the Patrons and Trustees. Click on each name to see a photo and brief biography. A register of their interests is available upon request to the Secretariat.


The Hon. Mrs Katrina Soulsby Bulloch
Professor Lord Trees of The Ross FRSE MRCVS

Chair of the Board of Trustees:

Dr Judy MacArthur Clark CBE FRCVS


Dr John Amuasi MBChB PhD
Dr Jennifer Brazier MRCVS
Professor David Heymann MD CBE
Suzanne Jarvis BSc
Dr Gabrielle Laing PhD MRCVS
Dr Kris Murray PhD
Professor Stuart Reid CBE FRSE FRCVS
Mr Babulal ‘B’ Sethia DL FRCS
Dr Lian Thomas  PhD MRCVS
Professor James Wood OBE

Board Fellow:

Dr Camilla Benfield  PhD MRCVS